Board of Directors

Our 2020 Board Members

Tanya Lelanuja - Board President

Accountant, Dominion

Cyndy Miller - Board Vice President

Community Volunteer

Damir Sabanovic - Board Treasurer

Regulatory Analyst, Dominion Energy 

Jeremy Franklin - Board Secretary

Data Manager, Impact, United Way of Salt Lake

Kimberly Hilton - Member

Senior Product Marketing Manger, American Express


Jacob Newman - Member

Community Outreach Specialist, UHEAA

Ahmad Zia Afzali - Member

Program Officer, Utah Council for Citizen Diplomacy

Chris Nguyen - Member

Community Volunteer

Elissa McConkie - Member

Senior Program Specialist of Refugee Resettlement Services, LDS Church

Jill Bennett - Member

Director of Professional Development and Communications, Utah Nonprofits Association

Please contact us for any questions you may have. 


Phone: 1-801-328-5608

Get our newsletter! We promise, it's not everyday or even every week. Just every once in a while. 

© 2020 by English Skills Learning Center |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy